Logo Download

The official Washoe County logo is a blue and white two-color logo. Two other variations can be used, black or white. You can download each variation below.

Please delete our old tri-color logo from your media library.  This logo is no longer used.  Thank you.

Standard Logo
White Logo
Black Logo

Commissioner Bios and Head Shots

the Board of County Commissioners

Download the most recent photos, info and bios for the Board of County Commissioners. 

    For more leadership information:

    Washoe County Jurisdiction and Services

    Washoe County is home to over 6,500 sprawling square miles, bordering both California and Oregon with nearly half a million residents who call our region home. Washoe County’s recreation and outdoors experiences are second to none with 49 beautiful parks, 161 miles of trails, and more than 10,000 acres of open space.

    Live stream

    Commission meetings are live-streamed on the Washoe County YouTube channel and archived for viewing at any time.

    Media requests should be directed to Washoe311:

    washoe311@washoecounty.us

    Other Media Contacts:

    General inquiries: Bethany Drysdale, bdrysdale@washoecounty.us
    Human Services Agency: Chris Ciarlo, cciarlo@washoecounty.us
    Health District: Scott Oxarart, soxarart@washoecounty.us
    Sheriff’s Office: Sarah Johns, sjohns@washoecounty.us
    Truckee Meadows Fire: Adam Mayberry, amayberry@tmfpd.us

    Follow us on Social media: